Country Music: Frankie Ballard Releases 'El Camino', Announces 'El Rio'

Country star Frankie Ballard has released the second taste of his third studio album, El Rio, with brand new track, El Camino. The track follows previous single, It All Started With a Beer.

El Camino has a contemporary Lynyrd Skynyrd feel emphasising the singer's Southern rock sound. It's a perfect Summer anthem. You can see the full tracklist for the upcoming album below:

1. El Camino
2. Cigarette
3. Waste Some Of Mine
4. Little Bit Of Both
5. L.A. Woman
6. It All Started With A Beer
7. Sweet Time
8. Good As Gold
9. Southern Side
10. You'll Accomp'ny Me (Bob Seger cover)
11. You Could've Loved Me

Watch the El Camino video below. You can purchase Ballard's El Rio from June 10th.

new 5432203872672591798
Home item


Culture Fix Content


Follow Us

Like Us

Track of the Week

Album of the Week

Album of the Week

Blog Archive