Rising Scandinavian Talent Julius Delivers Magnetic Debut Album ‘EXPOSURE’

We’ve featured the lovely Julius on the site a few times over the past year or so, with the Stockholm based talent impressing with his impeccable numbers including Strangers and Holy Hands. Now Julius delivers his debut studio album EXPOSURE, an impeccable ten song set that showcases Julius’s unique voice and musical stylings.

The musician shares: “I don’t know we’re to begin to be honest. This has been four years in the making and it feels so weird, but also such a relief, to have it out. I love every song on this album and every memory attached to it and I hope you will love it too!”

Highlights include the poignant Birds, the cathartic The Storm, and electronic mid-tempo Unchain Me. Julius’s passionate vocals are consistent across the album, complimenting the varied production arrangements and guiding us through the elegantly crafted musical soundscapes.

Stream the album and connect with Julius below.

Connect with Julius here.

  1. Birds
  2. Les Roses Qui Se Fanent
  3. The Storm
  4. Love Again
  5. Unchain me
  6. Folklore (Lovers Do)
  7. What Have I Done
  8. Higher
  9. Crown of Thorns
  10. One More Lie

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *