Listen: Giorgio Moroder & Sia - Déjà Vu Album Tracklist Revealed

There is no question that Giorgio Moroder's upcoming album Déjà Vu is one of our most anticipated music releases of 2015 (the other being Chic's It's About Time). Every bit of new music we hear from the Italian's music maestro's upcoming album just increases our anticipation - with the latest single, Déjà Vu, being the most impressive yet.

The producer has teamed-up with lady of the moment, Sia, for the upbeat dance track which feels as current as anything in the chart's at the present. Sia isn't the only big name appearing on Moroder's album as the full tracklist confirms appearances from Britney Spears, Kelis, Charli XCX, and Foxes. We've already heart the gleefully retro Kylie track.

You can see the full track-list below. Listen to Déjà Vu after the jump. The album Déjà Vu hits UK stores on June 15th.

Déjà Vu:

01 4 U With Love
02 Déjà Vu [ft. Sia]
03 Diamonds [ft. Charli XCX]
04 Don't Let Go [ft. Mikky Ekko]
05 Right Here, Right Now [ft. Kylie Minogue]
06 Tempted [ft. Matthew Koma]
07 74 is the New 24
08 Tom's Diner [ft. Britney Spears]
09 Wildstar [ft. Foxes]
10 Back and Forth [ft. Kelis]
11 I Do This For You [ft. Marlene]
12 La Disco

Sia 5366156668051500383
Home item


Culture Fix Content


Follow Us

Like Us

Track of the Week

Album of the Week

Album of the Week

Blog Archive