Music: Ringo Starr Announces New Album ''Postcards From Paradise'

Hurrah! The Thinking Man's Beatle is back with a brand new solo album. Ringo Starr has just released the tracklisting and artwork for Postcards From Paradise - his eighteenth solo studio release.

We've always rated Ringo highly as a solo artist with great tracks like Photograph, Act Naturally and Weight of the World - and even more so after hearing several of his contemporary releases. Liverpool 8 and Y Not were outstanding, although the singer's most recent release Ringo 2012 failed to hit the spot - here's hoping Postcards From Paradise can.

1.      Rory And The Hurricanes
2.      You Bring The Party Down
3.      Bridges
4.      Postcards From Paradise
5.      Right Side Of The Road
6.      Not Looking Back
7.      Bamboula
8.      Island In The Sun
9.      Touch And Go
10.    Confirmation
11.    Let Love Lead 

Ringo releases Postcards From Paradise on March 30th in partnership with Universal Music.
Ringo Starr 6113606806401129620
Home item


Culture Fix Content


Follow Us

Like Us

Track of the Week

Album of the Week

Album of the Week

Blog Archive