New Slayyyter Single ‘Miss Belladonna’ Arrives, Album ‘Starfucker’ Due September

It doesn’t seem like two years ago Slayyyter’s debut studio album Troubled Paradise was released, but the hyperpop star moves onto her sophomore LP Starfucker. The star released single Out of Time last month, now unveils its follow-up Miss Belladonna.

Brimming with synthpop sounds and jubilant eighties-flavoured production flourishes, Miss Belladonna is stellar slice of electropop. Produced by Nicopop (Nicolas DiPietrantonio) and featuring the writing contributions of Slayyyter, Jonathan Bach and DiPietrantonio, Miss Belladonna impresses as one of the rising star’s best releases.

Speaking about the album scheduled for September 22nd, Slayyyter notes “Thank you for the amazing response to the visuals for this record, all of these images capture the sound of this project so perfectly and i can’t wait for it to be yours.” She adds: “This album is meant to feel like a pop dream sequence about losing love and chasing fame.”

See the full tracklist for the upcoming Starfucker below.

1. I Love Hollywood!
2. Miss Belladonna
3. Dramatic
4. My Body
5. Memories Of You
6. Rhinestone Heart
7. Erotic Electronic
8. Purrr
9. Plastic
10. Girl Like Me
11. Tear Me Open
12. Out Of Time

Physical copies available here.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *