Music: Bryan Ferry Debuts New Single, Album Tracklist

Bryan Ferry has revealed the first taste of his upcoming fourteenth solo album Avonmore. The debut single from the new set Loop De Li was premiered on BBC Radio 2 this morning.

The laid-back anthem has all the makings of the perfect Ferry anthem: nostalgic grooves, smooth vocal delivery, and a pulsating bass. Mixed by Craig Silvey, the set features many of Ferry's long-term musical collaborators including Nile Rodgers, Johnny Marr and Marcus Miller.

You can see the ten-track set below:

1 Loop De Li
2 Midnight Train
3 Soldier of Fortune
4 Driving Me Wild
5 A Special Kind of Guy
6 Avonmore
7 Lost
8 One Night Stand
9 Send In the Clowns
10 Johnny & Mary (Remastered)

Listen to Loop De Li:

Roxy Music 1791546627693253332
Home item


Culture Fix Content


Follow Us

Like Us

Track of the Week

Album of the Week

Album of the Week

Blog Archive