Polish Musical Star Krystian Ochman Releases Second Album ‘Testament’, New Video for Title Track

Two years on from his self-titled debut album, Polish musical talent Krystian Ochman returns with its follow-up. The set comes after his impressive turn at 2022’s Eurovision Song Contest where Krystian delivered the impressive River. The new set Testament sees him blend hip-hop and modern pop sounds with his commanding vocals.

Testament contains fourteen tracks, including six previously published singles: Zamyty Obraz, Bronia (recorded with Jerry Heil), 8ball, Cry For You (featuring the winners of Eurovision 2022, Kalush Orchestra), Bittersweet (featuring Opal) and She Sees Us.

A press release shares: “Testament is a record of the artist’s experiences and observations. It discusses topics related to relationships, the search for dialogue, understanding and acceptance. Musically, Ochman experiments, balancing between genres.”

Ochman tells us “My second album, more hip-hop, full of modern sounds, like the first one, exudes musical diversity. I think a lot about the future, less about the past, but I live for today. I constantly analyze everything around me. This analysis allows me to develop creatively.”

He continues: “More direct, simpler in message, and at the same time a little more personal, my second album is the result of many thoughts. There is a lot in it about love, acceptance, but also about their lack. I wonder if you agree with this?”

See the tracklist below. Stream below.

  1. Intro
  2. 8ball
  3. Blurry Image
  4. Testament
  5. Bittersweet Feat. Opal
  6. Cry For You Feat. Kalush Orchestra
  7. She Sees Us
  8. Sexy Lady
  9. Telephones
  10. Rats
  11. Bronia With Jerry Heil
  12. I Feel Sorry For Her
  13. Your Own Kind
  14. The Wind

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *