Lisa Scott-Lee Delivers Taster of ‘Never Or Now: Unleashed Edition’, New Banger ’24/7′

Lisa Scott-Lee delivers a new taster of her upcoming Unleashed edition of her album Never Or Now with new anthem 24/7 with The Skywalkers. The previously unheard track reminds us of the incredible quality of Lisa’s solo pop output with the newly released number sitting comfortably alongside her classics such as Lately, Electric and Get It On.

Brimming with high-energy pop hooks, Lisa purrs “When I’m not dreaming about you, can’t stop thinking about you, twenty-four-seven…” against pulsating guitar-accented production from The Skywalkers. It’s a joy to hear Lisa’s gems from the vault and promises incredible things for the release of Never Or Now: The Unleashed Edition which arrives October 13th.

Lisa shared with fans: “I’ve had the best summer performing for you all across the UK, and it’s been so lovely to see your smiling faces again. As a celebration and thank you, I am dropping another one of the unreleased tracks from my album tomorrow – 24/7. I’ve always loved this track – I hope you love it too, turn it up loud!”

We hope all this excitement about Lisa’s return, prompts the release of some new solo music from HRH LSL.

See the full tracklist below and pre-order here.

  1. Lately
  2. Too Far Gone
  3. Electric
  4. Back In Time
  5. Obscenely Delicious
  6. Boy On The Dance Floor
  7. Give You My Love
  8. Make It Last Forever
  9. Sleazy
  10. I’ll Wait For You
  11. You’re No Good For Me
  12. Rush
  13. Never Or Now
  14. I’m Burning (b-side to Lately)
  15. That’s That (b-side to Too Far Gone)
  16. Don’t You Want My No? (b-side to Electric)
  17. U Sure Do
  18. The Skywalkers feat. Lisa Scott-Lee – 24/7 (Radio Edit)
  19. Burnt Out And Falling
  20. No Other Day
  21. Lately (Soda Club Radio Remix)
  22. Too Far Gone (Almighty Remix)
  23. Electric (Firesigns Dirty On The Dancefloor Remix)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *