Swedish Pop Hero Danny Saucedo Releases First Album in 7 Years ‘TRETTIOSEX’

Swedish music talent Danny Saucedo returns with a surprising new studio album dubbed TRETTIOSEX (‘Thirty-Six’) comprised of eleven tracks and released through prolific label TEN Recordings. The Swedish language album was preceded by dancefloor centred single Dansa Ensam (‘Dance Alone’) which was written by the star alongside Noak Hellsing and Robert Habolin – the latter who also produces.

Prior to the album’s release, Danny shared: “Haven’t dropped an Album in 7 years. The process is sensitive for me and I’ve changed as a person so much since the last album. Got so much I’ve been processing and want to share and this is just a preview of everything to come.. On Friday I’m releasing a new album. It’s a snapshot of time. Of who I am right now. In the middle of life. 36”

Danny’s most recent album was Hör vad du säger men har glömt vad du sa in 2015. His most recent English LP was 2011’s In the Club. Since 2012’s Delirious, Danny has solely released Swedish language tracks.

You can see the TRETTIOSEX tracklist below:

1 Våran saga 
2 Dansa Ensam 
3 Pose 
4 Dviva 

5 Museum 
6 Café de Paris 
7 Kan inte andas 
9 Förtrolla mig 
10 Vibes 
11 Horntulls strand 

Connect with Danny on Instagram. Keep up to date with Culture Fix on our Instagram and Twitter.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *