Czech Star Mikolas Josef Readies Debut Album ‘ONE’ For March 22nd

Mikolas Josef stole the hearts of the world with his infectious feel-good track Lie to Me at the Eurovision Song Contest in 2018. He has since gone on to further grow musical with impeccable pop tracks such as Boys Don’t Cry and Lalalalalalalalalala – two numbers set to feature on his upcoming debut album, ONE, scheduled for March 22nd 2024.

Mikolas has also debuted tracks including Delilah and Never Get Over You with the star showcasing an impressive range and slick musical sensibility on the previously released tracks. Boys Don’t Cry and Lalalalalalalalalala were huge pop moments that assert Mikolas as truly exciting performer, with an impressive ear for crafting a great hook. We cannot wait to hear the rest of the upcoming album on March 22nd.

See the tracklist below. Pre-save the album here.

  1. Sophia
  2. Hey Rose
  3. Lalalalalalalalalala
  4. Boys Don’t Cry
  5. Delilah
  6. Please Don’t Go
  7. Who Am I?
  8. Lullaby
  9. Never Get Over You
  10. Boys Don’t Cry (Acoustic from Paris)
  11. Delilah – Summer Version

Photos: @shrimpwithcamera

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *