UK Eurovision Hun Mae Muller Reveals Debut Album ‘Sorry I’m Late’ Due To Stun In September

She’s the UK fan favourite that showed that a Eurovision track could on to have viable success in the British charts and now Mae Muller unveils her debut album. Due for release on September 15th, the set titled Sorry I’m Late sees Mae’s Eurovision number I Wrote a Song join previous singles Better Days and 2022 single I Just Came to Dance on the impressive seventeen song tracklist.

Mae will be hitting the road on a UK tour this November, kicking off at Glasgow’s SWG3 – following in the footsteps of 2023 Eurovision winner Loreen who will play there on the 8th of the month.

Mae shared: “I’m so excited about the album coming out!  I can’t wait for the fans that have stuck by me from the beginning to hear the record, and for those that have been so supportive on my Eurovision journey to hear more music. I’m really showing a different side of myself on this album: a vulnerable one, one that I haven’t spoken about before. I can be strong, sassy, confident, and I can also be sad and have my low moments, but I’m still me…. it’s just as empowering to show both sides.”

Sorry I’m Late arrives in a variety of formats including vinyl, cassette and CD. These are available to order from the singer’s UK store.

Album tracklisting

  1. I Just Came To Dance
  2. Sorry Daniel
  3. Bitch With A Broken Heart
  4. I Wrote A Song
  5. Me, Myself & I
  6. Tatiana (feat. Dylan)
  7. Somebody New
  8. I Wish I Could Hate You
  9. Little Bit Sad
  10. MTJL
  11. Breathe
  12. Something Real
  13. Nervous (In A Good Way)
  14. Better Days (NEIKED x Mae Muller x Polo G)
  15. Porn Lied To Us
  16. Miss America
  17. Written By A Woman

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *