Danish Star Daniel Schulz Releases Debut Album ‘Someone Send This To My Mom’

Danish star Daniel Schulz has been impressing with a run of high quality singles in recent months including Walk Away, Dead of the Night and Make It and now the singer compiles these into his debut album Someone Send This To My Mom.

The ten track album is a stellar body of work featuring numerous standouts like the slick dancefloor gem Love Me Bad and the smooth pop swagger of Miami. Other gems include the impressive Lovesick and the heartfelt mid-tempo Mom, all which bolster impressive production and songwriting finesse from Daniel and his collaborators.

Stream the album above and check out the ten song tracklist below:

  1. Make It
  2. Lovesick
  3. Walk Away
  4. Mom
  5. Love Me Bad
  6. Miami
  7. Cheerleader
  8. Dead of the Night
  9. Anyway
  10. Put Me On the Moon

Connect with Daniel here. Connect with Culture Fix here.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *