Spencer Sutherland Thrills With Debut Album ‘In His Mania’

Spencer Sutherland has been impressing with his music since 2015, but now takes things a step further with his impeccable debut album In His Mania. The US singer-songwriter crafts awe-inspiring soundscapes on the impressive eleven track set which includes previous singles including Everybody, Out of Love and Flower.

Spencer shares: “I am so unbelievably proud of this record and how special it is. I’ve felt the excitement of my life changing over the past year, and I’m so lucky to have you with me.”

There is a real timelessness to the Spencer’s voice and charismatic delivery, whilst his songs and their production deliver a sweeping grandeur that displays influences stylistic influences from the seventies to contemporary flavours.

You can see the full eleven song tracklist below:

  1. Everybody
  2. Jealousy
  3. Outer Space
  4. B!tch
  5. Summer Camp
  6. Out of Love
  7. Flower
  8. Cry
  9. Strange Feeling
  10. Frustrated
  11. Outrun the Feeling

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *