Jonas Brothers Drop (Very Short!) New Single ‘Wings’, Reveal May’s ‘The Album’ Tracklist

We are delighted that we have some new music from the Jonas Brothers with brand new single Wings out now. The single will feature on the trio’s The Album as part of its twelve song tracklist – with the album arriving on May 12th.

Wings gleefully takes Joe, Nick and Kevin back to the seventies with its grooving basslines and mellow funk, however, disappointingly only feels like half a song. A painfully short duration of one minute fifty eight seconds sees it run as the group’s shortest track ever – whilst leaving us hungry for more. Thanks TikTok!

The Jonas Brothers said, “‘Wings’ is the perfect start to this new chapter for us. Working with Jon pushed us to explore our artistry in a way we never have before. The song is a great first taste of that creative exploration and what’s to come with THE ALBUM.”

Hopefully the full album features tracks that last a little longer. You can see the tracklist below:

  1. “Miracle”
  2. “Montana Sky”
  3. “Wings”
  4. “Sail Away”
  5. “Americana”
  6. “Celebrate!”
  7. “Waffle House”
  8. “Vacation Eyes”
  9. “Summer in the Hamptons”
  10. “Summer Baby”
  11. “Little Bird”
  12. “Walls” feat. Jon Bellion

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *