Swedish Pop Hero Omar Rudberg Releases Debut Album ‘OMR’ Blending English and Spanish Language Anthems

Ever since Omar Rudberg graced the Melodifestivalen stage this year, we have been hungry for more music from the Venezuelan-Swedish star of The Young Royals. Omar has graciously obliged with follow-up singles to his Melo treat Moving Like That, Mi Casa Su Casa, but now delights with a full length debut album.

The set titled, OMR, is comprised of ten tracks that seamlessly blend English language anthems with Spanish language treats. Highlights include In The Sunrise, a collaboration with pop up-and-comers Pure Shores, Latin-flavoured Mama shines, as do the slink R&B-pop grooves of Coast Side and Pull-Up. Scandinavian pop fans will also get a thrill from Benjamin Ingrosso collaboration La Incondicional where the two pop heroes croon with sultry Spanish language charm.

Check out the full tracklist below. You can stream above.

  1. In The Sunrise
  2. Mama
  3. Coast Side
  4. Mi Casa Su Casa
  5. La Incondicional
  6. Pull Up
  7. Que Puedo Hacer?
  8. Como Ayer
  9. Breathe
  10. Moving Like That

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *