Swedish Pop Sensation and Melodifestivalen 2021 Star Paul Rey Releases EP ‘Note to Her’

Swedish artist and Melodifestivalen favourite Paul Rey has released EP Note to Her, a five set collection of soulful pop tunes. Amongst the EP’s tracks is the twenty-eight year old’s Talking In My Sleep which reached the 2020 Melfest final.

Paul will be returning once again in 2021 to the Swedish Eurovision selection competition, this time with new track The Missing Piece which is penned by Paul, Fredrik Sonefors and Laurell Barker. If the sound of the new track is anything like anything on the EP, we have no doubts that Paul will be reaching the final again.

See the full tracklist below:

  1. Think About You
  2. Richest Man Alive
  3. Spell
  4. There For Me
  5. Talking In My Sleep

Stream Note to Her above.