Music: Alaska Thunderfuck Unleashes Her 'Vagina' LP

Drag Race superstar, Alaska Thunderfuck has unleashed her Vagina upon to the world. The performer's fourth studio album was surprise released this week - with the politically-savvy title track serving as a real standout.

The album follows ANUS, Poundcake and collaborative LP Amethyst Journey with Jeremy Mikush. The twelve song tracklist is lead by title track Vagina - which will hit you with its earworm of a chorus "Hands up! Bow down to vagina." The album also contains Snaked which was released as a single late 2018.

  1. Vagina
  2. Leopard Print
  3. Everybody Wants To Fuck Me
  4. Walk Into the Club
  5. Getting Kicked out (Of Micky's on a Monday Night) 
  6. Cellulite
  7. Drip
  8. Snaked
  9. Frances
  10. Pride
  11. Twisted
  12. Land of the Midnight Sun

Vagina 4276066126305022615
Home item


Culture Fix Content


Follow Us

Like Us

Track of the Week

Album of the Week

Album of the Week

Blog Archive