Music: Pet Shop Boys Announce ‘Super’, New Track ‘Inner Sanctum’


The Pet Shop Boys announced their latest album, Super, today  – it marks their thirteenth overall. The LP reunites them with regular producer Stuart Price and will be hitting shelves on April 1st. 
The release is preceded by buzz track Inner Sanctum which you can hear below. The first official single is said to be The Pop Kids. See the full tracklist:
01. Happiness (4:04)
02. The Pop Kids (3:55)
03. Twenty-Something (4:22)
04. Groovy (3:29)
05. The Dictator Decides (4:50)
06. Pazzo! (2:44)
07. Inner Sanctum (4:18)
08. Undertow (4:15)
09. Sad Robot World (3:18)
10. Say It To Me (3:08)
11. Burn (3:53)
12. Into Thin Air (4:17)
The set will be released on Vinyl, CD and digitally April 1st.

SUPER 2272154900181828898
Home item


Culture Fix Content


Follow Us

Like Us

Track of the Week

Album of the Week

Album of the Week

Blog Archive