Music: Conchita WURST’s New Track ‘Under the Gun’

The performer continues to shed the glamorous shiny pop persona of Conchita and opts for WURST which signals a darker, more industrial pop sound. Currently Trash All the Glam, See Me Now, Forward, To the Beat and Hit Me have been released from the album which is due October 25 2019.

Joining the latest crop of releases is Under the Gun  – a catchy slice of synthpop , which makes up part of Truth Over Magnitude’s twelve song set list.

1. Trash All The Glam
2. Satori
3. To the Beat
4. Can’t Come Back
5. Hit Me
6. See Me Now
7. Resign 
8. Under the Gun
9. Kuku
10. Forward
11. SIX
12. Truth Over Magnitude

Pre-order now.