Malta’s Aidan Delivers Stellar Debut Album ‘This Is Aidan’

The moment has arrived! Malta’s hottest pop talent Aidan releases his debut studio album This Is Aidan. The album is a celebration of Aidan’s work so far with fan favourites including Regina and Ritmu, as well as a number of tracks that will be new to listeners.

Aidan has been quick to build up a strong fanbase throughout Europe thanks to his submissions to Malta Eurovision Song Contest, where he has matched his music with truly star-making competing and special guest performances. On these ten tracks we get a showcase of Aidan’s distinct musical sound blending contemporary pop with slick Mediterranean influences.

Connect with Aidan here.

You can see the full ten song tracklist below. Stream This Is Aidan above.

  1. Pupa
  2. Regina
  3. Sweet Talk
  4. RIP (Rest in Peace)
  5. Blu
  6. Strawberry
  7. Ritmu
  8. Hey Anna
  9. Naħseb Fik
  10. Loving Myself

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *