MAX Reveals ‘Colour Vision’ Album Details

For almost a year American artist MAX has been dropping singles from his upcoming album Colour Vision starting with the Quinn XCII assisted Love Me Less back in April 2019. Now over a year on MAX’s second solo album has a release date – September 18th and a twelve song tracklist to go with it.

The handsome twenty-eight year old New Yorker has been providing the slick pop anthems that will make up the album, including Love Me Less, Acid Dreams, Checklist, Where Am I At, and Missed Calls. The album’s press release notes:

“MAX’s new music continues to dive deeper into spreading a message of being true to who you are, wearing what you want to wear, loving who you want to love and feeling accepted.”

This is clear from the smooth contemporary pop stylings of the previously released tracks’ production and also the impeccable bright and bold aesthetic angle that the album takes – see some of the gorgeous promo images below.

  1. Colour Vision
  2. Working For The Weekend
  3. Love Me Less (ft. Quinn XCII)
  4. Acid Dreams
  5. Circles
  6. Blueberry Eyes (ft. Suga of BTS)
  7. Where Am I At
  8. New Life
  9. Checklist (ft. Chromeo)
  10. Missed Calls (ft. Hayley Kiyoko)
  11. SOS
  12. There Is A God

You can pre-order the coloured vinyl from MAX’s official store.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *