Jedward Drop ‘Taste The Heat’ Video from ‘Voice Of A Rebel’ Album

Whilst we pray each night that Jedward will once again represent Ireland at Eurovision – because you know as well as we do that Waterline and Lipstick still go off – we can tide ourselves over with some very Euro-friendly new pop from the singers. This week Jedward have dropped the video for their track Taste The Heat, which features on their fourth album, Voice of a Rebel.

Voice of a Rebel is the boys first album since 2012’s Young Love and dips into the their much-loved electronic pop-rock sounds. With 22 tracks, fans are likely to be delighted by the abundance of new Jedward music.

The new single Taste the Heat is written and produced by Jedward and released through Universal Music. Packed with slick, high-energy production, the track is accompanied by a polished video set in a… diner. Obviously.

Check out the full tracklist below. You can pick the album here or stream on digital music services.

1Soul Crushing3:12
2Bodies In Action3:36
3Follow My Whispers3:36
5Teenage Runaway3:40
6Phoenix Wings3:30
8Respect Your Dreams3:21
9Kid At Heart3:40
10True Calling3:19
11Taste The Heat3:26
12Spice Things Up3:19
13Lip Bite4:12
15Freedom You Deserve3:25
16Born To Touch Your Heart3:45
17Running Witn The Angels3:17
19Heroes Of The Future3:33
2oChoose Your Own Adventure3:57
21Live For The Magic3:15
22Voice Of A Rebel4:49

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *