Redheads Unite! Reba Joins Newcomer Caylee Hammack On Her New Track

Country newcomer Caylee Hammack recruits genre royalty Reba McEntire for her new single Redhead. The feisty anthem pays tribute to hellraising redheads in barnstorming fashion.

The track written by Caylee Hammack, Natalie Hemby, and Trent Dabbs, is produced by Caylee and Mikey Reaves. Redhead feels inspired by classic empowering Reba anthems, with the singer contributing her rich vocals and feisty attitude to the track. Caylee sings: “Bull in a china shop, rose colored reckless, Tried to run away, but trouble loves a little redhead” in this story of a troublemaking redhead.

Caylee has also revealed the full tracklist for her upcoming album- titled If It Wasn’t For You – which is due August 14th. We’ve also added in the songwriting credits.

1. “Just Friends”
(Caylee Hammack, Aaron Raitiere, Mikey Reaves)

2. “Redhead” (Featuring Reba McEntire)
(Trent Dabbs, Caylee Hammack, Natalie Hemby)

3. “Looking For A Lighter”
(Caylee Hammack, Hillary Lindsey, Gordie Sampson)

4. “Preciatcha”
(Caylee Hammack, Jordan Schmidt, Laura Veltz)

5. “Sister”
(Blake Bollinger, April Geesbreght, Caylee Hammack)

6. “Just Like You”
(Caylee Hammack, Blake Hubbard, Jarrod Ingram)

7. “King Size Bed”
(Caylee Hammack, Thomas “Tawgs” Salter, Gordie Sampson, Troy Verges)

8. “Forged In The Fire”
(Thomas Finchum, Caylee Hammack, Andy Skib)

9. “Family Tree”
(Caylee Hammack, Gordie Sampson, Troy Verges)

10. “Mean Something” (Featuring Ashley McBryde, Tenille Townes)
(Caylee Hammack, Mikey Reaves)

11. “Small Town Hypocrite”
(Caylee Hammack, Jared Scott)

12. “Gold”
(Caylee Hammack)

13. “New Level Of Life”
(Caylee Hammack, Aaron Raitiere, Connor Thuotte)

You can watch Caylee’s new video below from 8pm (UK time).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *