Listen: Ronan Keating’s Let Me Love You, New Album Details

Irish pop sensation Ronan Keating is back with his tenth album, Time of My Life, and has debuted two new tracks to whet our appetite. Let Me Love You serves as the album’s first single, whilst Falling Slowly, featuring British country act The Shires, is an instant-grat with the pre-order.

The album marks a more guitar heavy approach for the Boyzone frontman and has been called his best yet (by himself, so it doesn’t really count). Let Me Love You is certainly a cute upbeat number, but we’re not convinced by Falling Slowly which is a little too dreary for our liking.

Time of My Life is out on the 12th of February from Decca Records.

Edit: It seems Decca have taken Let Me Love You off  Spotify. Sorry!


Leave a Reply