Music: Kylie Unveils ‘Golden’ LP and ‘Dancing’ Single

Queen of Pop, Kylie Minogue has unveiled all the details regarding her long-awaited new studio album. Much of the set, titled Golden, was recorded in Nashville and this country suggestion can be heard in the album’s lead single, Dancing.

Combining Minogue’s pop stylings with stripped back acoustic guitars, makes for a unique blend that is unlike anything the singer has released before. This marks a clear departure from the sound of previous studio album, Kiss Me Once, which was more rooted in electronic pop.

Golden Track List

1. “Dancing”
2. “Stop Me From Falling”
3. “Golden”
4. “A Lifetime to Repair”
5. “Sincerely Yours”
6. “One Last Kiss”
7. “Live a Little”
8. “Shelby ’68”
9. “Radio On”
10. “Love”
11. “Raining Glitter”
12. “Music’s Too Sad Without You” (with Jack Savoretti)

Bonus Tracks
13. Lost Without You
14. Every Little Part of Me
15. Rollin’
16. Low Blow

Golden is released April 6th.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *