Photo: Guy Aroch

Kate Hudson Announces New Album ‘Glorious’, Drops ‘Gonna Find Out’ & New Remix

Ever since Kate Hudson delivered mega-banger Cinema Italiano in the hit musical feature Nine we have been hungry for a full album from the multi-hyphenate. That day edges closes as the star delivers the news of her debut album Glorious – as well as delivering the impressive new track Gonna Find Out.

Hudson has already delivered the banger Talk About Love and ballad Live Forever from the set which is due to arrive on the May 17th release. On the album, the star shares: “I’d say it doesn’t seem real, but the truth is: this is realer to me than anything I’ve done in my entire life. It was always this, I just needed to get to a place where I was ready… and the songs got to the core of who I am.”

The star continues: “When it comes to talking about where this album comes from, the years I’ve spent quietly making music and living inside the songs, I’m not sure I’ll be able to stop talking about it. I’m just thrilled so many smart people want to talk to me about Glorious — and the process of making my first record.”

The star has also dropped a new remix of the album’s lead single Talk About Love from Party Pupils. Other collaborators on the upcoming LP include Linda Perry, Johan Carlsson and Kate’s fiancé Danny Fujikawa.

See the complete tracklist for Kate Hudson’s upcoming Glorious album below.

  1. Gonna Find Out
  2. Fire
  3. The Nineties
  4. Live Forever
  5. Talk About Love
  6. Love Ain’t Easy
  7. Romeo
  8. Never Made a Moment
  9. Lying to Myself
  10. Not Easy to Know
  11. Glorious
  12. Touch the Light

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *