Single Visual.indd

Music: Ronan Keating Unveils Emeli Sandé Duet, New Album ‘Twenty Twenty’

After a successful final hurrah with Boyzone, Ronan Keating re-embarks on his solo endeavours with a new tour and album. The album titled Twenty Twenty is preceded by a heartfelt duet with Emeli Sandé entitled One of a Kind.

Whilst details of the album’s tracklist are under wraps for now, we do know that the album is due for release on the 1st of May and will include thirteen tracks – including the duet with Sandé . You can pre-order signed versions of the album here.

You can see Ronan’s tour dates below:

Fri 05-Jun-20 – Live at Botanic Gardens, Belfast

Sat 06-Jun-20 – Vicar St,  Dublin

Tue 09-Jun-20 – Bridgewater Hall, Manchester

Wed 10-Jun-20 – SEC Armadillo, Glasgow

Thu 11-Jun-20 –  Sage, Gateshead

Sat 13-Jun-20 – BIC, Bournemouth

Sun 14-Jun-20 – Motorpoint Arena, Cardiff

Mon 15-Jun-20 – Cliffs Pavilion, Southend

Tue 16-Jun-20 – Symphony Hall, Birmingham

Thu 18-Jun-20 – Royal Concert Hall, Nottingham

Fri 19-Jun-20 – Barbican, York

Sat 20-Jun-20 – Bonus Arena, Hull

Mon 22-Jun-20 – City Hall, Sheffield

Tue 23-Jun-20 – Empire, Liverpool

Thu 25-Jun-20 – Eventim Apollo, London

Fri 26-Jun-20 – Hippodrome, Bristol

Sat 27-Jun-20 – Brighton Centre, Brighton

Single Visual.indd