Music: Josef Salvat Unveils ‘modern anxiety’ Album

Australian singer-songwriter Josef Salvat currently has a 100% success rate with the tracks released from his upcoming second studio album modern anxiety. It has been revealed that the album is due for release May 15th and will contain ten tracks, four of which are already available to stream.

The latest of the tracks is in the afternoon (see above), a woozy sultry romantic number centred on the theme of a lazy romantic afternoon. This joins playground love, modern anxiety and alone with the tracks available to hear.

1. modern anxiety
2. call on me
3. in the afternoon
4. alone
5. playground love
6. melt
7. no vacancies
8. paper moons
9. human
10. enough

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.