French Rising Star Julia Releases ‘My Lovely Day’ Ahead of Debut Album ‘Passe… comme Tu Sais’

French rising talent Julia releases My Lovely Day – another Mylène Farmer penned track from her upcoming debut album Passe… comme Tu Sais (Eng: Past… As You Know) due for release June 19th.

Passe… comme Tu Sais was composed, written and produced by Mylène Farmer and Laurent Boutonnat. So far the singles SEXTO, Et toi mon amour, Passe… comme tu sais and #MESUISTROMPÉE have all been released and promise great things for the full album. Check out the full tracklist below:

2 My Lovely Day
3 Baptême en l’air
4 Et toi mon amour
5 La vie coule
7 9 vies
8 Passe… comme tu sais
9 Utopie
10 Même pas mal
11 Mon héritage

Stream My Lovely Day above. The album can be ordered on CD and vinyl from the following link.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *