Music: Olivia Newton-John Releases New EP ‘Hotel Sessions’

Olivia Newton-John has celebrated her new Summer Nights Las Vegas residency by releasing a brand new EP – titled Hotel Sessions.

The EP gets its name as it was recorded throughout a ten year period in various hotels when Olivia was touring. Olivia’s nephew Brett Goldsmith serves as producer – with the set being dedicated to his late mother Rona Newton-John.

Among the tracks are four new compositions and a cover of Mr. Mister’s eighties favourite, Broken Wings. There are also two Hi-NRG dances remixes included – as we all know, no one does dance music like Olivia.
The track list is as follows:

1. Ordinary Life
2. Best of My Love
3. End in Peace
4. Bow River
5. Broken Wings

Bonus Dance Mixes (produced by DayBeat)
6. Broken Wings
7. Best of My Love

Hotel Sessions is available to pick up at Olivia’s Summer Nights dates. It will go online to the main digital retailers in the coming weeks.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *