Music: Dua Lipa Drops ‘Break My Heart’ Ahead of ‘Future Nostalgia’ LP Release

Dua Lipa has been incredibly responsive since the leak of her new album Future Nostalgia last week, bringing the release date forward a week with the LP now hitting streaming services tomorrow, the 27th of March. She’s also dropped new track Break My Heart to build a little bit of last minute hype for the album.

With fans who have already heard the leak and critics dubbing the album an incredible pop release, we’re very hyped for the album yet somewhat disappointed that the artist is having to change plans due to the selfish behaviour of some.

The tracks that have been officially released: Don’t Start Now, Physical, Future Nostalgia, and Break My Heart have only confirmed the quality that fans and critics have attested to. See the full tracklist below.

1. Future Nostalgia
2. Don’t Start Now
3.  Cool
4. Physical
5. Levitating
6. Pretty Please
7. Hallucinate
8. Love Again
9. Break My Heart
10. Good in Bed
11. Boys Will Be Boys