Music: Conchita Releases ‘To the Beat’, Annoucnes ‘Truth Over Magnitude’ LP

After a stellar turn on the Eurovision stage this year as part of the Tel Aviv contest’s plethora of interval acts, Conchita Wurst (aka Wurst aka TOM) has unveiled details of his first album since 2018’s From Vienna With Love. 

The performer is shedding the glamorous shiny pop of the Conchita persona, and opting for WURST which signals a darker, more industrial pop sound. Currently Trash All the Glam, See Me Now and Hit Me have been released from the album which is due October 25 2019.

Joining the latest crop of releases is To the Beat – a catchy slice of synthpop , which makes up part of Truth Over Magnitude’s twelve song set list.

1. Trash All The Glam
2. Satori
3. To the Beat
4. Can’t Come Back
5. Hit Me
6. See Me Now
7. Resign 
8. Under the Gun
9. Kuku
10. Forward
11. SIX
12. Truth Over Magnitude

Pre-order now. 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *