Music: Victor Crone Releases ‘Troubled Waters’ Album

Fresh from his well deserved victory in Melodifestivalen semi final four, Victor Crone releases his winning track Troubled Waters and new album of the same name.

The seven track set is headed by his Melfest winner but also shines with impressive new compositions like Conversations with My Ex and Venice. Check out the full tracklist below.

  1. Troubled Waters
  2. This Can’t Be Love
  3. Venice
  4. All of Me
  5. 21 Minutes
  6. Conversations with My Ex
  7. These Days – Demo Version

Listen to the full album below.