Music: Alanis Morissette Reveals ‘Such Pretty Forks in the Road’ Tracklist, New Song ‘Smiling’

Arriving on the 1st of May is Alanis Morissette’s new studio album Such Pretty Forks in the Road. The singer gave us the first taste of the upcoming set with Reasons I Drink, and follows with the latest track released, Smiling. Sombre with an upbeat undercurrent, Smiling shows the singer find peace with imperfections and personal failings.

Commemorating the 25th anniversary of her seminal album, Jagged Little Pill, and supporting the new album, Alanis heads out on a European tour this Autumn – the detail of which can be found here. See the full album tracklist below and listen to Smiling above.

Such Pretty Forks In The Road – Track Listing:
1. Smiling
2. Ablaze
3. Reasons I Drink
4. Diagnosis
5. Missing The Miracle
6. Losing The Plot
7. Reckoning
8. Sandbox Love
9. Her
10. Nemesis
11. Pedestal