Listen: Amanda Lear’s Suspicious Minds (Almighty Remix)

Amanda Lear’s Elvis Presley covers album My Happiness was one of the surprise musical highlights of the year with some gorgeously sung updates on the King’s classic hits. Now Amanda has had the chance to showcase her vocal prowess, the singer is ready to have some fun with an expanded edition of the album, packed with fabulous dance remixes.

Spearheading the re-release is Amanda’s cover of Suspicious Minds which has been given a Hi-NRG update by the Almighty team. You can see the full expanded tracklist below:

1 Suspicious Minds (Almighty Radio Edit)
2 Suspicious Minds (Dance Mix)
3 (You’re The) Devil in Disguise [Dance Mix] (Dance Mix)
4 Burning Love (Dance Mix)
5 Viva Las Vegas (Dance Mix)
6 Burning Love
7 Suspicious Minds
8 All Shook Up
9 Are You Lonesome Tonight
10 It’s Now or Never
11 (You’re The) Devil in Disguise
12 Viva Las Vegas
13 Heartbreak Hotel
14 What Now My Love
15 Trouble
16 Love Me Tender
17 You Don’t Have to Say You Love Me
18 Can’t Help Falling in Love
19 My Happiness
20 Suspicious Minds (Almighty Club Edit)
21 Suspicious Minds / Viva Las Vegas / Burning Love / ( You’re The) Devil In Disguise [Bruce Discomix]

The Deluxe Edition of My Happiness is available November 10th from Amazon UK.


Leave a Reply