Music: Måns Zelmerlöw Unveils ‘Time’ LP Details

Swedish Eurovision heartthrob Måns Zelmerlöw has announced the key details of his upcoming album, Time, which hits streaming services and physical formats on October 18th.

Måns has already released three tracks from the album: Walk With Me, Better Now and Grow Up To Be You. He’s suggested that this will be his most personal album yet (cliche klaxon!) – but with fatherhood and his recent wedding, we are inclined to believe him. The sound of the already-released tracks reaffirms this – with Grow Up To Be You in particular showcasing a sweet-natured theme. Those hoping for Hope & Glory style bops may be left waiting. The full Time tracklist is below:

Chapter 1
On My Way
Walk With Me
Real Life

Chapter 2
Better Now
Grow Up To Be You
U & I
Something To You

There’s no sign of his cover of Fuego, released after his performance at the 2019 Eurovision Song Contest.