Music: Alphabeat Announce New Album ‘Don’t Know What’s Cool Anymore’

Danish pop favourites Alphabeat were a staple of the mid to late noughties pop scene with hits like Fascination, 10,000 Nights of Thunder and Boyfriend. Seven years since their last album, the group have unveiled the details of their latest LP Don’t Know What’s Cool Anymore.

The nine-track album will feature the previously released tracks Shadows and I Don’t Know What’s Cool Anymore. The full tracklist can be seen below.


2.”I Don’t Know What’s Cool Anymore”

3: “Back of My Bike”


5.”Sing a Song”


7.”Now You Know”

8.”The Answer”

9.”I’d Rather Die”
Alphabeat’s fourth album will be released by Warner Music Denmark on the 1st of November. You can see their UK tour dates here.

Leave a Reply