Music: Lady Antebellum Unveil ‘Ocean’ LP and Title Track

Lady Antebellum have unveiled the details of their seventh studio album, Ocean. This marks this trio’s first release under new record label Big Machine after over a decade with Capitol Nashville. Among the new LP’s tracks is the just-released title number and Little Big Town collaboration The Thing That Wrecks You.

The thirteen song tracklist contains the prior released Pictures and What If I Never Get Over You. You can see the full set below:

  1. “What If I Never Get Over You”
  2. “Pictures”
  3. “Crazy Love”
  4. “You Can Do You”
  5. “What I’m Leaving For”
  6. “Be Patient With My Love”
  7. “Alright”
  8. “Let It Be Love”
  9. “On A Night Like This”
  10. “Boots”
  11. “The Thing That Wrecks You” feat. Little Big Town
  12. “Mansion”
  13. “Ocean”
Ocean arrives November 15th. Hear the title track below.