Listen: Marie Osmond Returns with ‘Then There’s You’, New Album ‘Music is Medicine’

While you weren’t paying attention, a bona fide queen of both pop and country music, snuck out the music video to a brand new single. Yes, we are delighted that Marie Osmond is making a return to the music world, premiering brand new track Then There’s You (feat. Alex Boye) and also releasing a brand new studio album, Music is Medicine, next week.

Marie shot to fame as part of the Osmond family and soon established herself as a strong musician in her own right. Her debut single Paper Roses is rightly regarded as a classic of the country genre. Nine solo albums later, and Marie returns with Music is Medicine – an album which sees her team-up with Olivia Newton-John, John Rich, and SisQo. We have never been so ready.

Check out the tracklist for Music is Medicine below:

1. Music Is Medicine
2. Unbreak This Breakup
3. Give Me A Good Song (feat.SisQo’)
4. Getting Better (feat. Oliva Newton John)
5. Baby Your Crazy
6. I’d Love To Be Your Last (feat. Marty Roe)
7. Got Me Cuz He Gets Me
8. Love This Tough (feat. John Rich)
9. Then There’s You (feat. Alex Boye)
10. Wild & Sweet
11. More You (feat. Diamond Rio)
12. Livin’ Without You

We are already praying for potential bops – especially with track titles like Got Me Cuz He Gets Me.

Listen to Then There’s You below. Pre-order the album before it’s April 15th release.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *