Listen: Rick Astley’s ‘Keep Singing,’ Album ’50’ Details

Stock Aitken Waterman favourite Rick Astley announces the release of 50, his first studio album in over ten years. The set features his new single Keep Singing which marks something of a detour from his iconic SAW hits Never Gonna Give You Up and Together Forever.

Astley said: ‘“50” marks both a new chapter in my journey as an artist, and a return to the music I first fell in love with. I could not be more excited to share it with my fans, and take these songs, that have been years in the making, out of the studio and onto the stage.” There’s more of a soulful flavour to the singer’s new material than you may be expecting.

Check out the full tracklist below:

  1. Keep Singing
  2. Angels On My Side
  3. Wish Away
  4. This Old House
  5. Pieces
  6. God Says
  7. I Like The Sun
  8. Somebody Loves Me
  9. Let It Rain
  10. Pray With Me
  11. Coming Home Tonight
  12. Let It Be Tonight
50 hits stores and digital outlets June 3rd. You can order a signed copy of the CD here. Listen to Keep Singing below.