Country Music: David Nail Announces ‘Fighter’ Album

David Nail has left us waiting with bated breath for his latest album – a wait that was made easier by the release of a surprise covers EP last week. However, we don’t have much longer to wait until the release of Nail’s next full LP coming July 15th – almost a year on from lead single Night’s on Fire.

Nail features an eclectic mix of collaborators on the album from Brothers Osborne to Vince Gill. The album, titled Fighter, is produced by Frank Liddell for MCA Nashville. Check out the full tracklist and hear Night’s on Fire below.

1. “Good at Tonight” (feat. Brothers Osborne)
2. “Night’s on Fire”
3. “Ease Your Pain”
4. “Home” (feat. Lori McKenna)
5. “Lie With Me”
6. “I Won’t Let You Go” (feat. Vince Gill)
7. “Fighter”
8. “Babies”
9. “Got Me Gone”
10. “Champagne Promise” (feat. Logan Brill)
11. “Old Man’s Symphony” (feat. Bear Rinehart and Bo Rinehart of

Leave a Reply