Music: Cerrone Unveils New Disco LP ‘Red Lips’

French dance music icon Cerrone revealed the details of his upcoming studio album, Red Lips, yesterday – as well as its first single Move Me. The track is an instant feel good delight that showcases a nostalgic smooth disco sound.

Cerrone has been releasing music from the early 1970s, with his most recent collection being his sublime Afro EP released earlier this year. The full Red Lips tracklist is as follows…

  1. Therapy (feat. James Hart)
  2. Move Me (feat. Brendan Reilly)
  3. Illuminate Me (feat. Sam Gray)
  4. Ain’t No Party (Like Monday Night) [feat. Kiezsa]
  5. Take Over (feat. Brendan Reilly)
  6. C’est bon (feat. Aloe Blacc)
  7. Red Lips (feat. Wallace Turrell)
  8. Kiss It Better (feat. Yasmin)
  9. You Only Live Once (feat. Mike City)
  10. Steal Your Love (feat. Alexis Taylor)
  11. Jane (feat. Dax)
  12. I Want (feat. Chelcee Grimes & Mike City)
  13. Time Machine (feat. Sam Gray)
  14. 2nd Chance (feat. Tony Allen)

Leave a Reply