Rising Norwegian Pop Talent Eline Noelia Releases Powerhouse Big Pop Girl Anthem ‘Don’t Pray for Me’

Norwegian songstress Eline Noelia is building up a stellar discography with tracks such as Ecstasy and Shockwave. She continues to impress on her freshly released new anthem Don’t Pray for Me which she co-writes alongside Audun Agnar and Emma Proietti.

Opening with atmospheric electronic production, Eline’s powerhouse vocals come into the fold as the track builds with rippling percussion to a dramatic pop chorus. Don’t Pray for Me has all the makings of a contemporary big pop girl anthem thanks to Audun Agnar’s production and Eline’s bold delivery.

Eline signed with Warner Music Norway in November 2021 and released her debut single Ecstasy in January. This was submitted to Norway’s MGP – the national selection for Eurovision.

Connect on Eline’s Instagram.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *