Willie Gomez Impresses On Freshly Released Debut Album ‘Del Cibao’

We have raved about Willie Gomez’s musical releases over the years, with the musician and dancer building up an impressive discography with singles such as Vicio, Borracho de Tus Besos and Salvaje shining as markers of his impressive musical identity. Now Willie delights even further with the release of his full length debut album Del Cibao.

The eleven track set includes the previously mentioned singles as well as previously unheard anthems such as Yun Yun and Otra Vez. For much of the album, Willie collaborates with producer Edwin ‘Lil Eddie’ Serrano and co-writes the album. Packed with summery Latin pop melodies, high energy vibes and Willie’s smooth and warming vocals, Del Cibao is a stellar listening experience.

See the full tracklist below:

  1. Yun Yun
  2. Vicio
  3. Borracho de Tus Besos
  4. Mojados
  5. Tu Lógica
  6. Qué Pasará
  7. Otra Vez
  8. Salvaje
  9. Baila Baila
  10. Fotos al Celular
  11. Mojados (Remix)

You can stream the album above. Connect with Willie here.

Leave a Reply