Music: Jinkx Monsoon Unveils ‘The Ginger Snapped’ Details

Drag Race icon, musician and performer, Jinkx Monsoon unveiled the details regarding her long awaited second solo album, The Ginger Snapped. The album is set for release on January 12th and features an eclectic selection of tracks from various musical styles/genres. Expect tastes of vaudeville, dance and even a touch of grunge.

1. What’s On

2. She Evil (featuring Fred Schneider)

3. Cartoons and Vodka

4. Boys in the Band (featuring Amanda Palmer)

5. I Just Wanna Make Love To You

6. Just Me (The Gender Binary Blues)

7. Friends

8. Sugar Mama

9. This Town

10. Pianoman (featuring Lady Rizo)

11. Take It Back

12. You’ve Really Got a Hold on Me

The Ginger Snapped is available for preorder now.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *