Music: Dita Von Teese Announces Self-Titled Album

File this one under surprisingly brilliant. Dita Von Teese has announced details of her self-titles LP due for release on February 10th. Produced in collaboration with Sébastien Tellier and Dean de La Richardière, Dita’s album is filled with elegant, dreamy synths and seductive, woozy vocals.

We got our first taster of the album’s sound in buzz track Rendez-vous, and now the singer has revealed new track, Bird of Prey. You can see the full tracklist below:

01 Sparkling Rain
02 Rendez-vous
03 La vie est un jeu
04 My Lips on Your Lips
05 Bird of Prey
06 Parfum
07 Fevers and Candies
08 Saticula
09 Dangerous Guy
10 Porcelaine

Leave a Reply