UK Singer-Songwriter Benedict Cork Releases Impressive New EP ‘If These Walls Could Talk’

We’ve featured Benedict Cork’s past few singles on the site recently, with particular praise for the danceable heartfelt number The Life We Had Planned. Now the British singer-songwriter releases the full EP, If These Walls Could Talk.

Other highlights include the beautiful stripped back All the Love Sounds Sound the Same, a stunning showcase for Benedict’s emotional vocal, whilst the title track’s building orchestration creates some truly majestic results. Up-lifting closer Where the Wild Things Go brings the album to a groove-infused and hopeful close and showcases another string to Benedict’s bow.

Benedict shared on his social channels “‘If These Walls Could Talk’ is outtt nowwww, this lil collection of songs means so much to me, please do me a favour and grab a cup of your favourite tea/coffee/wine/tequila and give it a listen start to finish if you can, it comes in at just under fifteen minutes and i’m really proud of what we created.”

You can see the EP tracklist below and stream above.

  1. All the Love Songs Sound the Same (Intro)
  2. All the Love Songs Sound the Same
  3. If These Walls Could Talk
  4. The Life We Planned
  5. Miracle
  6. Where the Wild Things Go
  7. Where the Wild Things Go (Outro)

Connect with Benedict here.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *