Music: Jiggly Caliente Announces ‘THOT Process’ LP, Music Video

May we call her Jiggly? The Drag Race icon and fan favourite releases the video for Fck Boi, the first single to be taken from her upcoming solo album THOT Process. 

The hip hop/pop hybrid sees Caliente put a contemporary spin on Memoirs of a Geisha as she accepts cash offers from “excited” suitors.

The THOT Process tracklist reads like a who’s who of Drag Race stars with Alaska, Ginger Minj, Sharon Needles, Peppermint, Phi Phi O’Hara, Manila Luzon and RuPaul all making appearances. See the full set below:

1. Intro by RuPaul
2. FckBoi
3. Damn!!!
4. I Don’t Give A Fuck (ft. Sharon Needles)
5. Pretty Girl Anthem (ft. Peppermint)
6. All This Body (ft. Alaska Thunderfuck & Ginger Minj)
7. Bougie
8. Beat of My City (ft. Jaremi Carey)
9. Purong Pinay (ft. Manila Luzon)
10. Mi Reinas
11. Jiggle N Bounce
12. Love Sexxx Money

THOT Process drops March 9th. Watch Fck Boi below.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *