Dylan Scott Announces New Album ‘Livin’ My Best Life’, Releases Thomas Rhett Penned Title Track

Dylan Scott gears up to release his second studio album Livin’ My Best Life this August 5th with the upcoming album containing the Louisiana native’s most recent singles New Truck, Static and Can’t Have Mine. To celebrate the announcement, Dylan also drops the album’s title track Livin’ My Best Life.

The track is an ode to breezy days off with a laid back country groove. The singer croons “I’m just out here living, out here living, living my best life / And I’m just out here chilling, feeling like a million, kicking it like it’s my birthday / I’mma do exactly what I want…” in the feel good chorus penned by Thomas Rhett, Brian Kelley, Corey Crowder and Tyler Hubbard.

Dylan is currently making his way across the US on his Livin’ My Best Life Tour. The 22 city date began in Grand Rapids last month and finishes up in Silver Spring on the 29th of April. Check out the full album tracklist:

1. ‘New Truck’
2. Amen to That
3. Can’t Have Mine
4. In Our Blood
5. Static
6. Lay Down With You
7. Boy I Was Back Then
8. Livin’ My Best Life
9. Killin’ Some Time
10. Ain’t Much Left of Me
11. Leave Her Alone
12. Tough
13. Hell Outta Me
14. Nobody
15. Good Times Go By Too Fast
16. Nothing To Do Town

Livin’ My Best Life arrives 5 August, 2022. Pre-save HERE. Autographed CD and double vinyl pre-orders are available at www.dylanscottcountry.com

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *