Country Queen Mickey Guyton Announces Her Debut Album ‘Remember Her Name’ for September

Texas born Mickey Guyton has been pretty consistent releasing music since 2015 debut single Better Than You Left Me, releasing four EPs. Now the rising talent reveals details of her debut feature album, Remember Her Name, arriving September 24th through Capitol Records Nashville.

Among the tracks featured on the sixteen song set, Mickey features previously dropped tracks Black Like Me, What Are You Gonna Tell Her? and a new arrangement of her debut single.

In a statement accompanying the news, Mickey shares: “Remember Her Name is a culmination of the last 10 years of my life in Nashville. This album is the closing of a chapter. All those years ago, I set out to create music that would make people feel self-empowered, loved, and comfortable with being themselves and this album holds true to all of that. I hope everyone who listens finds something that connects and speaks to them.”

See the full tracklist, writing and production credits below:

1. Remember Her Name (Mickey Guyton, Parker Welling, Blake Hubbard, Jarrod Ingram)
Produced by Karen Kosowski
2. All American (Mickey Guyton, Victoria Banks, Emma-Lee, Karen Kosowski)
Produced by Karen Kosowski
3. Different (Mickey Guyton, Emma-Lee, Karen Kosowski)
Produced by Karen Kosowski
4. Love My Hair (Mickey Guyton, Anna Krantz)
Produced by Karen Kosowski with additional production by Johnny Simmen
5. Lay It On Me (Mickey Guyton, Jaden Michaels, Gavin Slate)
Produced by Karen Kosowski and Gavin Slate
6. Higher (Mickey Guyton, Nathan Chapman, Fraser Churchill, Preston Glass, Narada Walden)
Produced by Nathan Chapman
7. Dancing In The Living Room (Mickey Guyton, Karen Kosowski, Victoria Banks, Emma-Lee)
Produced by Karen Kosowski
8. Do You Really Wanna Know (Mickey Guyton, Melissa Fuller, Andy Skib)
Produced by Andy Skib
9. Black Like Me (Mickey Guyton, Emma Davidson-Dillon, Fraser Churchill, Nathan Chapman)
Produced by Nathan Chapman and Forest Whitehead
10. Words (Mickey Guyton, Abbey Cone, David Kalmusky)
Produced by David Kalmusky
11. What Are You Gonna Tell Her? (Mickey Guyton, Karen Kosowski, Victoria Banks, Emma-Lee)
Produced by Karen Kosowski
12. Smoke (Mickey Guyton, Nathan Chapman, Balewa Muhammad)
Produced by Karen Kosowski
13. Rosé (Mickey Guyton, Karen Kosowski, Victoria Banks)
Produced by Karen Kosowski and Forest Whitehead
14. Indigo (Mickey Guyton, Jimmy Robbins, Laura Veltz, Mozella)
Produced by Jimmy Robbins
15. If I Were A Boy (Toby Gad, Brittany Jean Carlson)
Produced by Karen Kosowski
16. Better Than You Left Me (Fly Higher Version) (Mickey Guyton, Nathan Chapman, Jennifer Hanson, Jenn Schott)
Produced by Johnny Simmen